Oh Nakedness

I am not a fan of Valentines Day 

I admit it 

mainly because I have not been in a relationship ever really at that time

and because I think its a holiday made by greeting card company’s and candy company’s 

Plus I don’t really think there should just be one day expressing your love for just one person

it seems like its a bit of a waste

Oddly enough I have always been jealous of people in relationships at this time too

the couples that go out to eat and get to dress up, go out and dance ya know?

I’d like that

I’ve never really seen or actually knew a couple like that 

I mean my parents used to be 

but now they don’t 

Every fucking day of my life 

I am told how to live it

how to act 

how to do things

I’m fucking sick of it 

I don’t tell them how to live so they shouldn’t tell me 

anyway

I mean one day to express your devoted love

I don’t think

I think everyday people should express how they love each other

not just one day

I guess that’s why its a bit 

cheesy and meaningless to me?

although if I were to do something fancy on that day

then it would be better

well 

I have kind of lost track of my mind 

or at least whats in it

I’m kind of 

picturing 

yeah haha

oh nakedness 

 

 

Leave a comment