The Understanding of Her Big Heart

“Why do you think such terrible things about yourself?” he asked her “I mean look at you, your beautiful and you’ve got such a big heart, with a heart like that anyone would be stupid not to love you” 

“Sometimes people can’t see the heart and the love I’ve got inside.. they end up caring more about themselves then me or just my pretty face” 

“Well fuck them, your so lucky to have a big heart, to know that you just happen to give more love then anyone else possibly could, I mean what a gift! It’s your heart that makes you as beautiful as you are, those people that have left you, that have been fucking stupid enough to break it before or over and over, they can’t see the purity of your soul and how you love everyone no matter what the situation or how cruel they can possibly be to you” 

“Shut up! you know nothing about me.. people can leave when they want, they can break my heart when they want, it doesn’t matter, they can do what they want but I never just go or just stop caring speaking of, why do you bother to care for me huh? what is so special about staying with a crazy bitch like me?” 

“I have no reason not to care for you. What is so special about staying with you? do you really think you have to ask me that? your not a crazy bitch, whoever was dumb enough to call you that needs to be kicked in the balls hard and I’ll be happy to do that!” 

She felt like she was in a state between complete joy and slight anger, wanting to laugh and  to just aggressively not hear what he was saying no matter how true it may be, tears came from her eyes, so much emotion in such a small woman and even more passion running through her veins. 

He wouldn’t stop saying beautiful things about her. No one had even done a thing like that, it had always been just the opposite, telling her whats wrong with her and shit like that. 

So naturally her response was-

“Don’t you dare! don’t you ever fucking say such nice things to me or I will believe them, I’ll fucking believe you and then you know what’s going to happen? I’m going to fall in love with you and I can’t fall in love, I just can’t! I’m done falling in love” 

“You listen to me” he said harshly looking deeply into her eyes “I’m staying wither you like it or not and I’m giving you beautiful words that make you happy and I’m going to make you happy no matter how long it takes I’m gonna be the one to put a smile on that sensational face of yours. We are going to be two happy people in love and I’m going to take you anywhere you want to go and give whatever you need, you hear me!” 

She tried running away, turning her body so that he wouldn’t be able to hug her, if he put his arms around her, she knew she was going to break down. 

It was already too late, he held her close and she believed every word he said. 

 

 

 

Leave a comment