Give Me Love Like Never Before Cause Lately I’ve Been Craving More

You know whenever you sneeze or itch your nose a lot it means someone is thinking of you 

I honestly cannot tell you how many times these past two weeks that has happened to me

because it’s a lot a lot a lot a lot

and I do not have allergies so it’s gotta be someone thinking about me

I’ve been dying to know who

because my nose wont stop itching!!!

it wont

and even my mom knows why

I’ve had the flu for like two days now

unable to get out of bed

and my nose just itches!

I have been a good girl

I have been waiting patently for good things to happen

 and I’ve been living like I’m suppose to 

so I ask you 

when is it my turn to fall into love? huh?

I’m not asking for perfect love 

I know that doesn’t exist 

I’m asking for real love 

the kind of love that keeps you up at night 

brings warmth to your heart 

and tears of joy to your eyes 

I want the love where I can be held at night in someones arms 

and know that no matter what I say or what I do that upsets them they stay 

I want that person that will stay through everything 

I know the world doesn’t owe me that 

and no one owes me anything 

but I’d give anything to feel safe 

and happy 

and loved in someones arms 

just once

 

 

 

Leave a comment